Get in touch

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Search

Login

Log In Log in
Logo

John Clifford Primary & Nursery School ‘Be your best. Celebrate success. Together we will be successful.’

Letters Home

Thank you for helping the school cut down on printing and paper.

If you are experiencing any difficulties with this method of communication then please contact the school office.

BAS Basketball Tournament Wednesday 12th February Chilwell School

BAS Indoor Rowing Competition Thursday 6th February

Photographic permission for Facebook and Twitter

Y6 - Ospreys trip to Beeston library Thursday 6th February 1:10-2:50

Cross Country Final Saturday 1st February at Berry Hill

Y1 - Maple trip to Beeston library Thursday 30th January

BAS Sports Festival at Kimberley Wednesday 29th January

FS Pirate Day Monday 27th January

FS Multi Skills After School Club starts Thursday 23rd January

Y3 - Meerkats trip to Beeston Library Thursday 23rd January

Willow Class Assembly Wednesday 22nd January

Y5 - Red Kites trip to Beeston Library Thursday 16th January

Uniform and PE kit - Looking smart in 2020

Hathersage Residential June 2020 for Year 4

Toast Club Spring 2020 Starts Monday 13th January 2020

Table Tennis Development Squad After School Club starts Friday 10th January 2020

Y2 Beeston Library Visit Thursday 9th January 2020

Y2 Space Day - Tuesday 7th January

Table Tennis After School Club Mondays 3:30-4:30 from Monday 2nd Dec

Ladybirds class change in staffing

Miss Draycott Maternity

Year 3 Outdoor Adventurous Activities Tuesday afternoons after half term

KS1 Choir After School Club starts Tuesday 5th November

Y3 & Y4 Art club starts Monday 4th November

Y3 & 4 After School Girls' Football Club starts Thursday 3rd October

Year 6 After School Drama Club starts Thurs 3rd October

After School Netball Club starts Thursday 19th September

Year 2 Outdoor Learning starts Friday 13th Sept (alternate Friday mornings)

Year 1 outdoor learning starts Wednesday 11th Sept

Reception Outdoor Learning starts Monday 9th Sept

Year 4 Outdoor Learning Koalas Thurs pm, Lemurs Friday pm

Therapy School Dog letter Sept 2019

YR5 Swimming Letter AUTUMN TERM

2019/2020 Dates for Academic Year

Parent & Toddler Outdoor Learning Group

Swimming Goggles consent form

22.1.19 - Early Years Pupil Premium / Free School Meals application (Are you entitled?)

18.1.19 - Parent Communication

Top