Get in touch

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Search

Login

Log In Log in
Logo

John Clifford Primary & Nursery School ‘Be your best. Celebrate success. Together we will be successful.’

Letters Home

Thank you for helping the school cut down on printing and paper.

If you are experiencing any difficulties with this method of communication then please contact the school office.

Y6 trip to Woolsthorpe Manor Thursday 5th December

BAS Agility Festival Willow Class Mon 2nd Dec Alderman White School

Shoe Box Appeal - complete by Thursday 28th November

Miss Draycott Maternity

Beeston Park run - join us on Saturday 23rd November

Year 3 visit to Creswell Crags Friday 22nd November

Ospreys Class Assembly Weds 20th November

Children in Need Friday 15th November

Raccoons Class Assembly Weds 13th November

Year 3 Outdoor Adventurous Activities Tuesday afternoons after half term

FS & KS1 Phonics Workshop Tuesday 12th November

KS1 Choir After School Club starts Tuesday 5th November

Y6 Miniature Gaming Club starts Monday 4th November

Y3 & Y4 Art club starts Monday 4th November

FOJC Design a Christmas Card

Eco Committee help

Y3 & 4 After School Girls' Football Club starts Thursday 3rd October

Year 6 After School Drama Club starts Thurs 3rd October

After School Netball Club starts Thursday 19th September

Year 2 Outdoor Learning starts Friday 13th Sept (alternate Friday mornings)

Can you help with supplies for Foundation Unit?

Year 1 outdoor learning starts Wednesday 11th Sept

Reception Outdoor Learning starts Monday 9th Sept

Toast Club starts Monday 9th Sept 2019

Meet the teachers -Reception toYear 6 is on 9,10,11 Sept 2019

Year 4 Outdoor Learning Koalas Thurs pm, Lemurs Friday pm

Therapy School Dog letter Sept 2019

YR5 Swimming Letter AUTUMN TERM

2019/2020 Dates for Academic Year

Parent & Toddler Outdoor Learning Group

Letter from the Head Teacher - Staff Departures

Swimming Goggles consent form

Parental request from Limetrees re playground clearance

22.1.19 - Early Years Pupil Premium / Free School Meals application (Are you entitled?)

18.1.19 - Parent Communication

2.10.18 - Cashless Payments Reminder Letter

Top