Get in touch

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Search

Login

Log In Log in
Logo

John Clifford Primary & Nursery School ‘Be your best. Celebrate success. Together we will be successful.’

Letters Home

Thank you for helping the school cut down on printing and paper.

If you are experiencing any difficulties with this method of communication then please contact the school office.

Information regarding Free School Meals

FSM - School Gateway booking instructions

Key Worker - Child Care Booking Instructions letter (21.03.20)

***** Key worker parent letter - Friday 20th March 2020 *****

Current Year 5s - Kingswood Residential November 2020

Hathersage Residential June 2020 for Year 4

Year 4 Swimming - Thursday afternoons 23rd April - 23rd July 2020

Busy Bees, Foundation and KS1 - Easter Bonnet Parade Thursday 2nd April 2:40pm

POSTPONED - Parents Evenings for Reception - Year 5 on Tuesday 31st March and Wednesday 1st April

CANCELLED BAS Year 1 Target Festival Alderman White School Monday 30th March

CANCELLED Netball tournament at George Spencer Academy Thursday 26th March 3:30-5:30pm

POSTPONED BAS Inclusion Event at Alderman White 25th March - some Y4

CANCELLED Year 4 Wollaton Hall trip Friday 20th March 2020

POSTPONED FOJC Years 4, 5 & 6 Disco Friday 20th March 3:25-4:30

POSTPONED FS Butterflies trip to Beeston library Thursday 19th March

POSTPONED Football match v Albany Thursday 19th March

FS - Wear purple for World Young Rheumatic Diseases Day Wednesday 18th March

POSTPONED Year 4 Sports Hall athletics event Wednesday 18th March

POSTPONED - JLT Visit to MRF Mansfield Mon 16th March

After School Netball Club Tuesdays from 10th March 3:25-4:15

Girls football club - Year 5 girls - Thursday 27th February

Drama Club Y5 and Y6 re-starts Thursday 27th February

Y4 and Y6 Miniature Gaming Club Mondays from 24th Feb 3:25 - 4:30

New Front Entrance To John Clifford School - work starts 17th Feb

KS1 Choir After School Club - Tuesdays 3:25-4:00

Dance Club - Y3 and Y4 starts Tuesday 11th February 3:25-4:30

FS Multi Skills After School Club starts Thursday 23rd January

Photographic permission for Facebook and Twitter

Uniform and PE kit - Looking smart in 2020

Toast Club Spring 2020 Starts Monday 13th January 2020

Table Tennis Dev Squad After School Club starts Friday 10th January 2020

Table Tennis After School Club Mondays 3:30-4:30 from Monday 2nd Dec

Year 3 Outdoor Adventurous Activities Tuesday afternoons after half term

Y3 & Y4 Art club starts Monday 4th November

After School Netball Club starts Thursday 19th September

Year 2 Outdoor Learning starts Friday 13th Sept (alternate Friday mornings)

Year 1 outdoor learning starts Wednesday 11th Sept

Reception Outdoor Learning starts Monday 9th Sept

Year 4 Outdoor Learning Koalas Thurs pm, Lemurs Friday pm

Therapy School Dog letter Sept 2019

2019/2020 Dates for Academic Year

Parent & Toddler Outdoor Learning Group

Swimming Goggles consent form

22.1.19 - Early Years Pupil Premium / Free School Meals application (Are you entitled?)

18.1.19 - Parent Communication

Top